AtBot Premium is the only subscription type you can have with AtBot. When you have a subscription, you have access to everything AtBot can do and will only be charged for what you use.
To use the AtBot Admin Portal and any of the paid features, you must provide admin consent to allow AtBot to access your AAD user and group information. This is not required when running in Free mode. The reason for this is to be able to get the AAD groups a user is a member of to be able to do the security trimming at the Category level.
Admin consent is granted prior to starting a trial. If you revoke admin consent in your AAD environment, users will no longer be able to use the portal until admin consent is granted again.
AtBot Plus is an application registration used to provide additional functionality while making it optional whether you wish to grant it or not. Providing admin consent to AtBot Plus will allow you to use the Bot Memory functionality.
In order to update your subscription contact details, you must contact support. On this page you will also find a link to the customer payment portal where you can update payment information and see past charges.